×
Choose your country site
Close

HR performance management

Homepage > HR Performance > HR performance management
helloquence-61189-unsplash

Increasing your economic, organizational and corporate performance: your HR policy has levers. They consist of quantifying the major issues and then proceeding to targeted actions contributing to the overall performance of the company.

Our offers

  • Payroll conformity audit: does your payroll reflect your activity? And, more particularly, is it in compliance with the plethora of legal dos and don’ts hat govern it? Our experts analyse it, report on its compliance and effectiveness and offer you recommendations.
  • Review of salary / reward packages: our consultants audit the various forms of remuneration on offer, benefits in kind, etc. They will also prepare your CCT90, ruling on representation and entertainment costs. Finally, they can also advise you on putting together a cafeteria plan or a director’s remuneration package.
  • Sectoral benchmark of your personal costs: our experts compare your personnel cost structures with the rest of your industry. They analyse the intensity of use of different measures designed to reduce your employer costs, defining the key indicators that will allow you to steer your HR performance.
  • Due diligence of personnel costs & business plan: you are looking at a company for a merger or acquisition and wish to check the soundness of its payroll, identify possible risks requiring coverage or exploit sources of financial effectiveness (unused or underused subsidies)? With your mandate our experts can contact the company, map the risks and opportunities and make phased recommendations necessary for the construction of your business plan.
  • Prevention of absenteeism: our experts map the absenteeism in your company (for each site, service, profession) and deliver a detailed analysis of the underlying factors of absence; they recommend targeted actions aimed at tightening your prevention strategy. These actions will improve the quality of life at work, and this will show in your performance.
  • Optimization of your compulsory Industrial Accident insurance premium: our experts audit the contract used to establish the amount of your annual premium and compare and update the various parameters making up the tariff base. They thus identify the levers of negotiation with the insurers and start a consultation then a negotiation at your side.

×
Choisir le site de votre pays
Fermer

Management de la Performance RH

Page d’accueil > HR Performance > Management de la Performance RH
HR performance management

Gagner en performance économique, organisationnelle et sociale : des leviers existent dans votre politique RH. Ils consistent à quantifier les enjeux, puis mettre en place des actions ciblées et contributrices à la performance globale de l’entreprise.

 

Nos offres

  • Audit de conformité du réglementaire de paye : votre règlementaire de paye reflète-t-il votre activité ? Et surtout, est-il conforme au millefeuille juridique le régissant ? Nos experts le décortiquent, vous rendent compte de sa compliance et de son efficacité, et émettent des recommandations.
  • Revue des packages salariaux / rewards : nos consultants auditent les différentes formes de rémunération proposées, avantages de toute nature, etc… ils vous préparent également à la rédaction de vos CCT90, ruling de frais de représentation. Enfin, ils peuvent vous conseiller dans la constitution d’un plan cafétéria ou le package de rémunération du dirigeant.
  • Benchmark sectoriel de vos coûts de personnel : nos experts comparent vos structures de coûts de personnels par rapport à votre industrie. Ils analysent l’intensité de l’usage des différentes mesures allégeant et réduisant votre coût employeur, définissent des indicateurs clés vous permettant de piloter votre performance RH.
  • Due diligence des coûts de personnel & business plan : vous vous rapprochez d’une entreprise en vue d’une fusion ou d’une acquisition et souhaitez auditer la solidité de son payroll, identifier d’éventuels risques à provisionner ou mettre en valeur des gisements d’efficacité financière (subsides pas ou sous exploités) ? Avec votre mandat, nos experts contactent l’entreprise, cartographient les risques et les opportunités, et formulent des recommandations phasées, nécessaires à la construction de votre business plan.
  • Prévention de l’absentéisme : nos experts cartographient l’absentéisme de votre entreprise (par sites, services, métiers), vous restituent une analyse détaillée des facteurs d’absence et recommandent des actions ciblées visant à renforcer votre stratégie de prévention. Par ces actions la qualité de vie au travail est améliorée, votre performance s’en ressent.
  • Optimalisation de votre prime d’assurance obligatoire Accidents du Travail : nos experts auditent le contrat ayant servi à établir le montant de votre prime annuelle, comparent et actualisent les différents paramètres constituant votre base tarifaire. Ils identifient ainsi des leviers de négociation avec les assureurs et lancent une consultation puis une négociation à vos côtés.