×
Choose your country site
Close

Payroll performance

Homepage > HR Performance > Payroll performance
Direction-generale-1920x1200px

Because they represent one of the biggest items in your organization, the costs associated with payroll might stunt the growth of your company. Often considered as a cost centre, the HR department is nonetheless a potential source of financial income. Ayming’s Payroll performance experts can help you to map the sources of possible values, to exploit them and to implement and secure the effects over the long term.

Obviously, you have not been waiting for our consultants to come along to optimize your payroll. However, in the course of successive software settings, nuances introduced by the legislator and changing regulations (for example, the jurisprudences), sources of economies may emerge.

This year our consultants have analysed more than 800 000 salary slips: they found that in 9 cases out of 10 the payroll was neither optimized nor secured.

A single approach

Our Payroll performance experts use their double legal and financial skills to break down the applied pay and reconstruct it in an optimized and secured manner, according to:

  • Your referentials: joint committees, collective labour agreements, company agreements, internal regulations;
  • Your work organization: timetables, actual working hours, recruitment procedures;
  • Profiles of employed workers.

And this without your teams being impacted by the project. Where economies are identified, our consultants will submit them for your approval, before implementation of past recoveries and future economies.

×
Choisir le site de votre pays
Fermer

Payroll performance

Page d’accueil > HR Performance > Payroll performance
Direction-generale-1920x1200px

Parce qu’ils représentent un des postes les plus importants de votre organisation, les coûts liés au payroll peuvent brider la croissance de votre entreprise. Souvent considéré comme centre de coûts, le département HR est pourtant potentiellement source de revenus financiers. Les experts en Payroll performance d’Ayming vous aident à cartographier les gisements de valeurs possibles, à les mettre en œuvre et à en sécuriser les effets à long terme.

Evidemment, vous n’avez pas attendu nos consultants pour optimiser votre masse salariale. Cependant, au fil des paramétrages successifs de logiciel, de nuances apportées par le législateur et de réglementations changeantes (les jurisprudences, par exemple), des gisements d’économies peuvent apparaître.

Nos consultants ont analysé cette année plus de 800.000 fiches de salaires : ils ont constaté que dans 9 cas sur 10 le payroll n’est ni optimalisé, ni sécurisé.

Une approche unique

Nos experts en Payroll performance utilisent leurs doubles compétences juridiques et financières pour déconstruire la paye appliquée et la reconstruire de façon optimalisée et sécurisée en fonction :

  • De vos référentiels : commissions paritaires, convention collective, accords d’entreprises, règlements intérieurs ;
  • De votre organisation du travail : horaires, temps de travail effectif, procédures de recrutement ;
  • Des profils de travailleurs engagés.

Et ce, sans que vos équipes ne soient impactées par le projet. Si des économies sont identifiées, nos consultants les soumettent à votre approbation, avant implémentation des récupérations passées et des économies futures.